Momma Guru’s here!!

Hey mommy’s out there!

Im a new mommy, of a sweet little boy. He is now 3 months old, his names Jace. My names Jaedyn, im 18 years old. Soon to be married to the love of my life, and father to my son. This is my first blog,”so cut me some slack ;)” I thought i could help some of you other mommy out there with daily run-ins that come along with being a parent. My fiancé is actually who introduced me to blogging and thought id be pretty good at it. “Wish me luck” I love being a mommy! Its one of the funnest jobs out there, but also one of the hardest! Theres definitely scares that come with being a parent!! My son actually fell out of his bouncer today because he’s learning to pulling himself forward.. well he pulled himself forward alright and fell right to the floor face first. It scared me half to death! I picked him quickly, hushing him telling him it was okay, looked him over and he had no marks! He stopped crying pretty quickly, so my mommy instinct kicked in instantly and i snuggle him till he fell asleep and kept a close eye on him in case he was hurt. Not my tough baby, he was perfectly fine and all smiley when he woke up 🙂 Babies do fall and growing up they will get “Owies” every now and then but thats all apart of growing up and getting “tough” LOL I look forward to writing more blogs, i hope you enjoyed. Im looking forward to you mommy followers!! Keep checking out my blogs 🙂

(ps all comments will be read and ill try and comment back to as many as i can 🙂 feel free to ask me anything)

Leave a Reply

